Another Event By Media Latina  www.medialatina.net

About Us

Herman Recalde (Producer)

Herman@cincinnatisalsafestival.com

Erika Morales (Director of Operations)

Erika@cincinnatisalsafestival.com

Lori Rocha (Administration / Vendor Booths)

Lori@cincinnatisalsafestival.com

Edwin Recalde (Bookkeeping)

Edwin@cincinnatisalsafestival.com

Pablo Rocha (Dj Music / Sound)

pablos@cincinnatisalsafestival.com

Ivana Adler (Artistic Director / Tristate Salsa Contest)

ivana@cincinnatisalsafestival.com

Leidy Zapata (Assistant Administration / The Largest Salsa Class)

leidy@cincinnatisalsafestival.com

Luis Paris (Live Entertainment)

Luis@cincinnatisalsafestival.com

Tonya Cooper (Volunteers)

tonya@cincinnatisalsafestival.com

Gerald Cooper (Chaplin)

gerald@cincinnatisalsafestival.com

Liz Wu (Marketing / Local Promotion)

liz@cincinnatisalsafestival.com

Kurt Strecker (Graphic Design / Photography / Video)

kurt@cincinnatisalsafestival.com

Jennifer Sudnik (Artistic Director)

jennifer@cincinnatisalsafestival.com

Keep in touch

Want to know what's happening at Cincinnati Salsa Festival 2009? Subscribe to our monthly newsletter.



Directions

Kick off Party
Cincinnati Fountain Square
Downtown
Cincinnati Ohio

Festival
Sawyer Point Park
705 E Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati Ohio 45202
Click here to see the map »

Pre-Party
The Tower Place Mall
Corner of 4th & Race st
Cincinnati Ohio 45202

After-Party / Workshops
Tthe Tower Place Mall
Corner of 4th & Race st
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA 45202

Want to Dance or Participate in Our Yearly Salsa Festival

E-mail:
info@cincinnatisalsafestival.com

Or Send Demo to:
Cincinnati Salsa Festival
PO Box 18292
Cincinnati ohio 45218